Categories
Okategoriserade

Hello world! A new ONL blogger is born.

Today something happened that I couldn’t imagine could happen. I have created a blog, and this is my first post. How could this happen since I’m allergic to everything concerning social media? Well, it’s because of the Open Network Learning course that is given this fall (ONL202). Creating and writing a blog is mandatory in this course. At the end of the course I will evaluate what this blogging has given me, I might be surprised. Hopefully, I have received some useful feedback or thoughts on my topics. /Alwood

One reply on “Hello world! A new ONL blogger is born.”

Nice to see that you are “up and running” also with the blogging part. Interesting that you “are allergic” to social media. I hope you want dig into this subject and maybe elaborate on this topic later on? I am really looking forward to “tagging along” with your blogging journey.

Like

Leave a comment